Licensed Backflow Testers

Company Name
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Capital Backflow Pault Donley
512-826-1261
Capitalbackflowatx@gmail.com
Eco Irrigation and Landscaping Adam Benefield 512-778-9919 Adam@ecoirrigation.com
Roger Fry
Roger Fry 512-785-5239 rfry.000@yahoo.com
A.G. Plumbing Jason Gutierrez 830-385-1617 jay_son2017@yahoo.com
Emerald Irrigation Brandon Jordan 830-825-3384 info@emeraldtx.com
Steve Lance
Steve Lance 830-798-4202 snalance@verizon.net
D & T Services David Millegan 830-385-4168 davidm4765@gmail.com
David D Nolen David Nolen 512-569-7103 mfbackflow@gmail.com
Guy Pemberton Guy Pemberton 512-626-5352 guypemberton@yahoo.com
Richard Powell Richard Powell 512-628-8452 richard@streamlinedenvironmental.com
Rhea Plumbing Daniel Rhea 325-247-2114 rheaplumbing@yahoo.com
Joshua Smith Joshua Smith 512-755-1099 jsmithj238@yahoo.com
Blue Water Larry Skero 325-388-3500 bluewaternursery@gmail.com
Wagner Lawns & Irrigation John Wagner 830-789-9200 jwag78@gmail.com
H2 Plumbing LLC Lance Hunter 512-350-8087 lance@h-2plumbing.com
IQ Turf & Irrigation Jeremy Essex 512-200-8873 jessex@turfandsprinkler.com
BSB/Backflow Joe Simmons 903-391-2730
simmonsjoe75838@yahoo.com
Safewater Backflow and Irrigation Brad Weyant 512-605-9790 brad@safewateratx.com

The City of Horseshoe Bay does not endorse any backflow assembly tester. This list is open to any licensed tester wishing to test in Horseshoe Bay. To be added to the list, testers may call 830-598-9973.