Licensed Backflow Testers

Backflow tests are widely available for less than $100. Should you need to replace or install a new backflow preventer, expect charges to run between $450 and $700. Costs may be higher if the contractor encounters difficult conditions at the site. If price quotes seem excessive, customers should question the charges and consider checking with other contractors. Testers must be registered with Vepo Envirotrax, the City’s backflow test records management contractor, before testing in Horseshoe Bay.

Company Name
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Eco irrigation Adam Benefield 512-778-9919 adam@ecoirrigation.com
Capital Backflow Pault Donley
512-826-1261 Capitalbackflowatx@gmail.com
Roger Fry
Roger Fry 512-785-5239 rlfry.000@gmail.com
Apex                                                  Dean Kott 830-613-5652 Apexbackflowtx@gmail.com
Diamond Irrigation and Backflow George Jackson 737-781-3760 diamondirrigation58@gmail.com
Geoscapes of Texas Thomas Money 512-529-1605 Thomas_money512@yahoo.com
Emerald Irrigation Brandon Jordan 830-825-3384 info@emeraldtx.com
Steve Lance
Steve Lance 830-798-4202 snalance@verizon.net
D & T Services David Millegan 830-385-4168 davidm4765@gmail.com
David D Nolen David Nolen 512-569-7103 mfbackflow@gmail.com
Richard Powell Richard Powell 512-762-8452
richard@streamlinedenvironmental.com
Rhea Plumbing Daniel Rhea 325-247-2114 rheaplumbing@yahoo.com
Joshua Smith Joshua Smith 512-755-1099 jsmithj238@yahoo.com
Blue Water Larry Skero 325-388-3500 bluewaternursery@gmail.com
Wagner Lawns & Irrigation John Wagner 512-755-9500 jwag78@gmail.com
H2 Plumbing LLC Lance Hunter 512-350-8087 lance@h-2plumbing.com
IQ Turf & Irrigation Jeremy Essex 512-200-8873 jessex@turfandsprinkler.com
BSB/Backflow Joe Simmons 903-391-2730
simmonsjoe75838@yahoo.com
Safewater Backflow and Irrigation Brad Weyant 512-605-9790 brad@safewateratx.com
       
       

The City of Horseshoe Bay does not endorse any backflow assembly tester. This list is open to any licensed tester wishing to test in Horseshoe Bay provided they are registered with Vepo Envirotrax. To be added to the list, testers may call 830-598-9973.