Mayor and Council Contact Information


The City of Horseshoe Bay Mayor and City Council welcome and encourage feedback and questions from Horseshoe Bay citizens. You can find their contact information below. For more information about your Council Members, including their terms, please visit the main Mayor and City Council webpage HERE

Phone: 830-598-9940

Physical Address: 
City of Horseshoe Bay
1 Community Drive
Horseshoe Bay, Texas 78657

Mailing Address: 
City of Horseshoe Bay
PO Box 7765
Horseshoe Bay, Texas 78657

council with names

Email:

Mayor Cynthia Clinesmith          - cclinesmith@horseshoe-bay-tx.gov
Mayor Pro Tem Jerry Gray          - jgray@horseshoe-bay-tx.gov
Council Member Frank Hosea   - fhosea@horseshoe-bay-tx.gov
Council Member Kent Graham  - kgraham@horseshoe-bay-tx.gov 
Council Member Randy Rives    - rrives@horseshoe-bay-tx.gov 
Council Member Elaine Waddill - ewaddill@horseshoe-bay-tx.gov 

City Manager Stan Farmer          - sfarmer@horseshoe-bay-tx.gov