Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

The Recycle Center is available for use by residents of the City of Horseshoe Bay. The center is located approximately 0.1 miles north of Highway 71 on Highway 2831, adjacent to the City's Wastewater Treatment Plant. The center is open Monday to Friday 8 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 - 4 p.m. and Saturday to Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. except as shown in the table below.

Holiday Date Open / Closed
President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Open
Easter (Good Friday)
Friday, April 10, 2020
Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Open
Independence Day (July 4th)
Friday, July 3, 2020
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Open
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Closed
Friday After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
Closed
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Closed
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2019
Closed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed